OUR ECO CLUB PHOTOS

                                                            

                                 2018

Below - Wednesday 7th February & Wednesday 21st March -  two of our regular lunchtime 'Eco Checks' around the school

    

2017

Below - Saturday 2nd December - we ran a fund-raising stall at our Christmas Fair

                                        Below - Monday 13th November - 2 of our Eco Warriors eco-checking Reception

                                                                                                                                                         Below - Wednesday 1st November - a lunchtime 'Eco Check' in Mrs. McElroy's room                                 

Below - Wednesday 18th October - improving our environment!

Below - Wednesday 11th October - 3 of our Eco Warriors carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco-check

Below - Friday September 22nd - it's harvest time!

Below - Monday 17th July - our vegetable & flower  beds are flourishing! (See photo above)

    

Below - Wednesday 17th May - 2 of our Eco Warriors finished their 'Eco Check' in Class 7

Below - Wednesday 10th May & Friday May 12th - 'Eco-checking' Class 9 & Class 5

    

Below - Wednesday 26th April - a lunchtime 'Eco Check'

Below - March - our Eco Warriors

Below - 'Eco-Checking' Class 5 & Class 3!

     

Below - Friday 10th February - 2 of our Eco Warriors carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco Check'