OUR ECO CLUB PHOTOS

                                                            

                                 2018

Below - Wednesday 7th February - Charlie, Jessica & Dawood finished completed a lunchtime 'Eco Check' around the school;-

2017

Below - Saturday 2nd December - we ran a fund-raising stall at our Christmas Fair

                                        Below - Monday 13th November - Max & Summer eco-checking Reception

                                                                                                                           Below - Wednesday 1st November - Gracie & Annabelle carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco Check' in Mrs. McElroy's room                                                                 

Below - Wednesday 18th October - improving our environment!

Below - Wednesday 11th October - Jessica, William & Erin carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco-check

Below - Friday September 22nd - it's harvest time!

Below - Monday 17th July - our vegetable & flower  beds are flourishing! (See photo above)

    

Below - Wednesday 17th May - Sara & Rebecca finished their 'Eco Check' in Class 7

Below - Wednesday 10th May & Friday May 12th - Sahaib & Oscar and Oscar & Annabelle 'Eco-checking' Class 9 & Class 5

    

Below - Wednesday 26th April - Oscar & William carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco Check'

Below - March - our Eco Warriors

Below - Rees & Amy 'Eco-Checking' Class 5 & William & Hafsah 'Eco-Checking' in Class 3!

     

Below - Friday 10th February - 2 of our Eco Warriors, Louis & Amina, carrying out a lunchtime 'Eco Check'