Events & Sport 2018-2019     

 

                                                                                   

     

For information about athletics, cross-country, football, hockey, netball & rounders & school clubs' news, please select 'Events and Sport' from the drop-down menu under the 'Clubs/Activities' tab above.

 

 Upcoming Events - April/May 2019

 

Follow this link for a governor's perspective on the KS2 production.

And this link for sports day!

 

Monday 15th April

School reopens for the 2019 Summer Term.

Wednesday 17th April

Friends of Chesham's 'Easter Eggstravaganza', 3.30pm-5.00pm.

Thursday 18th April

School closes for the Easter weekend.

Tuesday 23rd April

School reopens.

Thursday 25th April

Foundation Stage 'Stay'n'Play'.

Friday 3rd May

Year 3/4 children leave for Robinwood.

Sunday 5th May

Year 3/4 children return from Robinwood.

Monday 6th May

School closed for Bank Holiday.

Tuesday 7th May

School reopens.

W/b 13th May

Key Stage 2 Sats begin.

Tuesday 21st May

Induction meeting for new parents.

Friday 24th May

School closes for half term; Year 5/6 children leave for Windmill Hill.

Monday 27th May

Year 5/6 children return from Windmill Hill.

 

Some images below of our sporting successes over the last 3 years!