Events & Sport 2018-2019     

 

                                                                                   

     

For information about athletics, cross-country, football, hockey, netball & rounders & school clubs' news, please select 'Events and Sport' from the drop-down menu under the 'Clubs/Activities' tab above.

 

 Upcoming Events - October/November/December 2018

 

Follow this link for a governor's perspective on the KS2 production.

And this link for sports day!

 

Friday 19th October School closes for the half-term holiday at 3.30pm.
Monday 29th October School reopens for the 2nd half of the Autumn Term.
Thursday 1st November Friends of Chesham's GLO DISCO.
Monday 5th November Flu vaccine in school.
Wednesday 7th November Book Fair in school.
Monday 12th November

Parents Evening.  Year 4 swimming programme            begins, 11am-12pm.  'Anti-Bullying Week' begins.

Tuesday 13th November

Foundation Stage 'Stay 'n' Play.

Monday 26th November

Year 5 swimming programme begins, 11am-12pm.

Friday 30th November

Non-Uniform Day.

Saturday 1st December

Friends of Chesham's Christmas Fayre, 2pm-4pm.

Monday 3rd December

Christmas Penny Post begins.

Wednesday 5th December

KS1 Production, 9.15am.

Thursday 6th December

KS1 Production, 2.15pm.

Tuesday 11th December

KS2 Production, 2.15pm.

Wednesday 12th December

KS2 Production, 9.15am.

Thursday 13th December

Christmas Jumper Day.  Christmas Dinner.

Friday 14th December

Classes 4, 5 & 6 Party.

Monday 17th December

Classes 1,2 & 3 Party.

Tuesday 18th December

Foundation Stage Party.

Wednesday 19th December

Classes 7, 8 & 9 Party.

Thursday 20th December

End of term - school closes at 2.30pm.

 

Some images below of our sporting successes over the last 3 years!