Events & Sport 2017-2018     

 

                                                                                   

     

For information about athletics, cross-country, football, hockey, netball & rounders & school clubs' news, please select 'Events and Sport' from the drop-down menu under the 'Clubs/Activities' tab above.

 

 Upcoming Events - June/July 2018

 

Follow this link for a governor's perspective on the KS2 production.

And this link for sports day!

 

Thursday 21st June Class 6 assembly.
Tuesday 26th June High School Induction Day. Class 3 trip to Cockfields Farm.
Wednesday 27th June High School Induction Day.
Monday 2nd July Bury Central Athletics Competition (pm).
Tuesday 10th July Reports to parents.
Wednesday 11th July KS2 Production, 'The Rocky Monster Show'  9.30am.
Thursday 12th July KS2 Production, 'The Rocky Monster Show'  1.30pm.
Monday - Wednesday 16th-18th Parent's Evenings.
Tuesday 17th July Class move up day.
Thursday 19th July Leavers' Party, 4.00pm.
Friday 20th July Leavers' Assembly, 9.15am. End of term, 2.30pm.

 

Some images below of our sporting successes over the last 3 years!