Holiday Dates

                                                                      

 

Please avoid taking holidays during term time unless absolutely unavoidable.

                                                  

CHESHAM SCHOOL HOLIDAY ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

                                                    Close on                             Re-open on

Autumn Term 2021                                                                        Monday 06.09.21

Mid-Term                                      Friday 22.10.21                       Tuesday 02.11.21

 

Christmas                                    *Friday 17.12.21*                      Wednesday 05.01.22

Spring Term 2022

Mid-Term                                      Friday 11.02.22                         Monday 21.02.22

 

Easter                                             Friday 01.04.22                         Tuesday 19.04.22

 

Summer Term 2022

May Day                                        Friday 29.04.22                         Tuesday 03.05.22

 

Spring Bank Holiday               Friday 27.05.22                          Tuesday 07.06.22

 

Summer                                      *Friday 22.07.22*

 

*School closes at 2.30pm only on these dates*

All other dates we close at 3.30pm.

CHESHAM SCHOOL HOLIDAY ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

Close on                             Re-open on

Autumn Term 2022                                                                                 Monday 05.09.22

 

Mid term                                                      Thursday 20.10.22                 Monday 31.10.22

 

Christmas                                                    *Friday 16.12.22                        Wednesday 04.01.23

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Mid term                                                       Friday 10.02.23                       Monday 20.02.23

 

Easter                                                              Friday 31.03.23                       Monday 20.02.23

 

Summer Term 2023

 

May Day                                                         Friday 28.04.23                        Tuesday 02.05.23

 

Spring Bank Holiday                                 Friday 26.05.23                        Tuesday 06.06.23

 

Summer                                                        *Friday 21.07.23