Holiday Dates

                                                                      

 

Please avoid taking holidays during term time unless absolutely unavoidable.

CHESHAM SCHOOL HOLIDAY ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

 

                                                    Close on                             Re-open on

Summer Term 2021

May Day                                      Friday 30.04.21                       Tuesday 04.05.21

Spring Bank Holiday             Friday 28.05.21                        Tuesday 08.06.21

Summer                                    *Friday 23.07.21*

 

*School closes at 2.30pm only on these dates*

All other dates we close at 3.30pm.

CHESHAM SCHOOL HOLIDAY ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

                                                    Close on                             Re-open on

Autumn Term 2021                 (Friday 23.07.21)                        Monday 06.09.21

Mid-Term                                      Friday 22.10.21                       Tuesday 02.11.21

 

Christmas                                    *Friday 17.12.21*                      Wednesday 05.01.22

 

Spring Term 2022

Mid-Term                                      Friday 11.02.22                         Monday 21.02.22

 

Easter                                             Friday 01.04.22                         Tuesday 19.04.22

 

Summer Term 2022

May Day                                        Friday 29.04.22                         Tuesday 03.05.22

Spring Bank Holiday               Friday 27.05.22                          Tuesday 07.06.22

Summer                                      *Friday 22.07.22*

 

*School closes at 2.30pm only on these dates*

All other dates we close at 3.30pm.